Power Run Is Back – Chevrolet New Balance Power Run 2011

I can still recall the excitement that I felt when I first joined the Power Race in Clark back in 2008. It was my first 25K run and first run outside Metro Manila. I missed the 2009 staging as I was out of the country. I heard that there wasn’t any last year but for this year, Chevrolet and New Balance has teamed up to give you the Power Run 2011.

The Power Run will be on November 6, 2011 at Bonifacio Global City.  Race categories are 5KM (Php 850), 10KM (Php 950) and 25KM (Php 1,150) race category. I’m signing up for 25KM. Online registration begins on August 24, while in-store registration is from September 1 to October 16, 2011 for 5KM and 10KM, September 9 to Oct 16, 2011 for 25KM.

What do I get when I register?

  • Race Bib
  • New Balance technical shirt (No singlet)
  • Timing chip
  • Php 1,000 cash voucher
  • Special souvenir medallion (for the 25KM registrants only)
  • Plus a chance to win a new Chevy Cruze!

For more details visit www.newbalance.com.phwww.chevrolet.com.ph or www.powerrun2011.race-registration-now.com

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Power Run Is Back – Chevrolet New Balance Power Run 2011

  1. Hope to see you Nov. 6 Wilbert!

Leave a Reply

