I’m a Loser

This blog has been awfully quite but that doesn’t mean i’m no longer running, workout or playing volleyball. Ever since I got back from Seattle, my number goal is to lose all the pounds that I’ve gained. My workout since January is to hit the gym 3 times a week. I run and play volleyball now and then. The result – more muscle, less fat and 2 inches off my waist!

December 31, 2010

May 12, 2011

I’m still far from my pre-Seattle weight of 170 lbs but I’m getting there.

4 thoughts on “I’m a Loser

  1. mickymac says:

    Nice one Wilbert! Good to see you back in training again. I must admit that I was surprised to see how big you were when you got back.

  2. Great job! Ang picture ko “before” parin…wala pang “after” 🙂

Leave a Reply

