I’m a Loser

This blog has been awfully quite but that doesn’t mean i’m no longer running, workout or playing volleyball. Ever since I got back from Seattle, my number goal is to lose all the pounds that I’ve gained. My workout since January is to hit the gym 3 times a week. I run and play volleyball now and then. The result – more muscle, less fat and 2 inches off my waist!

December 31, 2010
May 12, 2011

I’m still far from my pre-Seattle weight of 170 lbs but I’m getting there.

Published by

ibetlacbay

I am a sports addict - I play volleyball, badminton, bowling and I also run. I am a coffee addict. I don't find it hard to sleep after a cup of coffee. I love to sing. I am a member of a choir who sings regularly at Greenbelt chapel. I love travel and adventure. I guess that is why my surname is LACBAY

4 thoughts on “I’m a Loser”

Leave a comment