2 More Days! – Race Expo

I initially planned on going to the race expo tomorrow (Friday). Due to changes in my work schedule – less work today and more work tomorrow I left the office early today to pick-up my race packet at the Qwest Field Event Center. There were less people in the expo as I expected probably I arrived less than 2 hours before closing time or more people would come on the last day of the expo.Ā I didn’t have much time to visit all the booths today but I do hope I could get out of earlier so I can go to the expo again.

IMG_5578

IMG_5582IMG_5584

IMG_5598

My race bib, race shirt, timing chip (the orange strip), GU chomps and race primer

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “2 More Days! – Race Expo

  1. run unltd. says:

    Eto na nga. Good luck Wilbert.

    thanks uli vener! šŸ™‚

  2. bards says:

    wilbert! have fun! enjoy your first marathon! and dont forget to Rock n Roll!!!

    thanks bards! watch out for the pics. šŸ˜€

  3. Greetings VBall Runner!

    WE are interested to learn what transpired at the Seattle Marathon. WE will be waiting for your new web log. Hopefully, you finished with a time that you deem satisfactory.

    Run Strong and Prosper!

    hi. thanks for dropping by. i’ve already posted my race report šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

