NB Power Race

I was browsing takbo.ph this morning when I saw the post for the New Balance Power Race details. Registration opens today and I thought why not register today in Glorietta since I have a lunch meeting at MSE Bldg. Meeting ended at 1:45pm and I went straight to Glorietta to register. I already know that the race packet and singlet for 25K will not be available until October 25 but I was able to see the men’s singlet for 5K and 10K. It is white with navy blue (btw, blue is my favorite color ;)) on the side and is of the same quality as the KOTR singlet.

Even though it’s still a month away, I am already excited. I just need to know how will I get there and where to stay.

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “NB Power Race

  1. jinoe says:

    Waaah… Registering for the race during breaks. Addict! I registered yesterday too. Pero after work. Malayo sa office e. Kung malapit malamang ganun din ginawa ko. 😀

    hahaha. nagkaroon lang talaga ng time kahapon para mag register. i have to go back to ortigas after that.

  2. run unltd. says:

    See you there Wilbert. I’m thinking if I will wait for the singlet before I register. Anyway, I’m close to Planet Sports Trinoma.

    Yep. Kita-kita tayo dun Vener. 🙂

  3. DATC says:

    The singlet looks like the one they gave away for the Clark International Marathon last January, except for the logo at the back. I wonder if the 25k will have the same design and why it got delayed.

    I wish walang nakalagay ng 25K sa likod. Also, I heard that the 5K and 10K singlets in Glorietta do not have XL size which is weird kasi may XL dun sa registration form.

Leave a Reply

